top of page

Our Board of Directors

We choose to serve A Brighter Community because we believe that the seeds of education planted in these early years will bear fruit in our community for years to come. We are dedicated to supporting our wonderful educators and making sure that our students have access to everything they need to learn, grow, and thrive. We work to uphold the century-long legacy of this unique program and expand its reach for future generations. 


Board Members:


Drew Greenfield


Elias Greenfield

JPMorgan Chase

Aaron Thomas

Najmy Thompson, P.L.

Matthew D'Amaddio

A.D. Morgan Corporation

Molly Walker


Alejandro Ortiz


Want to get involved? 

Email us at

bottom of page